Your New ASCC Committee for 2017-18

28 October 2017

Thanks to everyone that attended the AGM and a big welcome to our new committee:

President: Mike Heyburn

Vice-president: Ben Gardner

Secretary: Andrea Martin

Treasurer: Laurie Berryman

Committee Members:

Julia Anders

Oliver Hartung

Max Yffer

Kathy Moylan

Sam Typuszak

Thanks to the outgoing committee members, Shannon, Michele, Ben Gooley and Ron Guascoine. We look forward to a productive year!